in ,

‘Mission Mangal’ Day 13 Box Office Collections: Aksay Kumar Still Holds Strong

Mission Mangal movie has earned more than ₹150 crores in just 11 days!

Mission Mangal movie directed by Jagan Shakti, where Aksay Kumar on the lead role has held well on Monday. The film enters second weeks of its release and its stills running good in theatres. Mission Mangal movie has earned more than ₹150 crores in just 11 days becoming Akshay’s second-fastest film after Robot 2.0 to do so and now it’s going to touch ₹200 crore mark.

As per Boxofficeindia.com, on Tuesday the cinema made around 2 crores and reaches overall box office collections to ₹170.78 crore (approx).

Mission Mangal box office collection so far:

  • Day 1 – Thursday (August 15) – ₹29.16 crore
  • Day 2 – Friday (August 16) – ₹17.28 crore
  • Day 3 – Saturday (August 17) – ₹23.58 crore
  • Day 4 – Sunday (August 18) – ₹27.54 crore
  • Day 5 – Monday (August 19) – ₹8.91 crore
  • Day 6 – Tuesday (August 20) – ₹7.92 crore
  • Day 7 – Wednesday (August 21) – ₹6.84 crore
  • Day 8 – Thursday (August 22) – ₹6.93 crore
  • Day 9 – Friday (August 23) – ₹7.83 crore
  • Day 10 – Saturday (August 24) – ₹13.32 crore
  • Day 11 – Sunday (August 25) – ₹15.30 crore
  • Day 12 – Monday (August 26) – ₹3.87 crore
  • Day 13 – Tuesday (August 27) – ₹2 crore (approx)

Mission Mangal Total box office collection: ₹170.48 crore (approx).

Mission Mangal shows “The real-life story of Indian Space Research Organisation’s Mars Orbiter Mission and also where India is the world’s first country to achieve this at first attempt at such low budget compare to other countries”.

Movie Mission Mangal is still running in theatres and maybe reach ₹200 crores mark on upcoming weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

True Friendship between Two Heroines: The Impossible Things

The Photo of Kissing Canadian Prime Minister with Mrs Trump Became Viral on Social Media